<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>Poker Sites</title>
		<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/-t1.htm</link>
		<description>Had a bad experience at a site? Wanna boast about a new site you have found? Do it here. No links though!</description>
		<lastBuildDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 16:34:52 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>Poker Sites</title>
			<url>http://i43.servimg.com/u/f43/11/43/93/41/fosen_10.jpg</url>
			<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/-t1.htm</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>ReeferPoker</title>
			<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/reeferpoker-t167.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description>



ReeferPoker!

Hi all you PokerLovers!

Let me tell you about a new pokersite i found!

The name is ReeferPoker and it`s a part of

the Merge Gaming Network.

They have a $10000 freeroll every sunday 

and a $50000 the last sunday in every month!

They also have Shootout Tournaments,Bounty Tournaments, 

Deal it Twice,and Bad Beat Jackpots are now available

to all Reefer players. 

Evelina, a sexy blonde pokerlover, is the new spokesmodel 

for ReeferPoker. She comes to Reefer Poker 

with  ...</description>
			<category>Poker Sites</category>
			<pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 16:34:52 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/reeferpoker-t167.htm#272</comments>
			<guid>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/reeferpoker-t167.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>WARNING !!! CARBON POKER</title>
			<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/warning-carbon-poker-t100.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>tzachip</dc:creator>
			<description>Please dont deposit in this site, this might happen to you one day

Lookout terible &amp; unfair service, the email thred speaks for it self (look bottom to top):





Reference number: LTK11603125959X Please use this ticket number in any correspondence with us. 

Subject: account is locked 

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us.

For security reasons your account has been permanently closed on our site and it will not be getting reinstated. Unfortunately there is nothing more we can do  ...</description>
			<category>Poker Sites</category>
			<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jan 2008 18:23:53 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/warning-carbon-poker-t100.htm#164</comments>
			<guid>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/warning-carbon-poker-t100.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>vega casino</title>
			<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/vega-casino-t64.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>ryno45</dc:creator>
			<description>I want to inform all of you of these no deposit bonuses before you find out the hard way. Most sites have play through of like 20 times and you cannot cashout more than $100 so dont play with any more after that. just cashout $100 when you recieve it depost it again then play. but this here site vega (which is a network Vega ex. vegabingo, vegapoker, vegacasino) gves you a free $20 to play blackjack bingo anything. I played and got to $4000 cause I was informed that there was no max to cashout.  ...</description>
			<category>Poker Sites</category>
			<pubDate>Sat, 25 Aug 2007 09:40:20 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/vega-casino-t64.htm#105</comments>
			<guid>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/vega-casino-t64.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Jacks n queens</title>
			<link>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/jacks-n-queens-t63.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>ryno45</dc:creator>
			<description>No one is going to bitch about sites? Ok let me break the ICE. there is  a website jacksnqueens that has a free no deposit offer for $20. this site was suppose to launch about 8 times now and has still not launched. they keep giving dates and never open. I dont know what the deal is but there has to be like 8,000 people waitng for their twin spot to play with. when this site does launch it will be bankrupt in 3 months mark my word. </description>
			<category>Poker Sites</category>
			<pubDate>Sat, 25 Aug 2007 09:32:36 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/jacks-n-queens-t63.htm#104</comments>
			<guid>http://fosenpokerforum.forumotion.com/poker-sites-f8/jacks-n-queens-t63.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>